Isolation Multi-Services brings you a wide range of leading services on top of its residential and commercial insulation expertise. Whether you live in Montreal or Laval, on the North Shore or the South Shore, you can always count on us to deliver quality products and quality services. See what we can do for you!

Residential and commercial insulation, soundproofing, and much more

With many years of experience in insulation, our team has developed an expertise in installation of many insulation products, such as urethane, polyurethane, cellulose, wool mat or insulation membrane. We are also Holmes Foam Masters approved installers.

This expertise allows us to put a variety of residential and commercial insulation specializations to work for them, including attic insulation and basement insulation. We also specialize in soundproofing, membrane installation and residential and commercial fireproofing. Our services can be tailored to the needs of your home or company, whether they’re existing or brand new.

Insulation company with unparalleled service in Montreal

Isolation Multi-Service is known in Montreal and Laval for delivering a professional and high-quality service, and the company does so right from the start thanks to its quick and effective quote process. Also, our technicians make sure the job gets done within the defined timeframe and ensure the cleanliness of the premises. Our team of experts is made of knowledgeable workers with a focus on quality at all times.

In the event of a problem regarding a product defect or a situation requiring our attention, we will be there to help even after the project has been completed and we will gladly assist you. We are committed to always offering an outstanding service, from estimating costs and executing the work to ensuring you receive the best after-sales service you can get. This is why, year after year, we receive the certification of excellence regarding the quality of our overall services from CAA-Quebec!

Please browse the following pages to learn more about our products and services.

Isolation Multi-Services offre une vaste gamme de services de pointe à sa clientèle, en plus de son expertise en isolation résidentielle et commerciale. Que vous soyez à Montréal, à Laval, sur la Rive-Nord ou sur la Rive-Sud, notre clientèle peut compter sur la qualité de nos produits et de nos services. Découvrez-les dès maintenant.

Isolation résidentielle et commerciale, insonorisation et plus encore

Cumulant de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’isolation, notre équipe a développé une expertise dans l’installation d’isolant en uréthane, polyuréthane, cellulose, laine en natte ou membrane isolante. Nous sommes aussi des installateurs certifiés Holmes Foam Masters.

Cette expertise nous permet d’offrir à notre clientèle des spécialisations en isolation résidentielle, telle que l’isolation d’entre-toit, l’isolation de grenier et l’isolation de sous-sol. Nous nous spécialisons aussi dans l’insonorisation, la pose de membrane et l’ignifugation résidentielle et commerciale. Tous ces services sont adaptés aux besoins de votre résidence ou de votre entreprise, qu’elle soit de construction neuve ou existante.

Une compagnie d’isolation incomparable à Montréal

Isolation Multi-Service se démarque dans la région de Montréal et Laval par un service professionnel de haute qualité, qui se traduit dès le départ par un processus de soumission rapide et efficace. De plus, nos techniciens effectuent un travail sur place dans les temps et dans le respect de la propreté des lieux. Notre équipe d’experts est composée de personnel compétent qui effectue un travail de qualité, en toutes circonstances.

Nous sommes présents pour vous même après la réalisation du projet, si un problème de défectuosité se présente ou encore pour tout autre problème qui nécessite notre attention. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous prêterons assistance. De l’estimation des coûts des travaux à l’exécution de ceux-ci, sans oublier le service après-vente, offrir un service incomparable est toujours au cœur de nos préoccupations. C’est pourquoi, année après année, nous recevons la certification d’excellence sur la qualité de notre service à la clientèle émise par CAA-Québec!

Consultez nos services disponibles dès maintenant.